We received the new IMPSA authorities at our Technological Development Center: Marcelo Kloster – Chairman, Alberto Aguiló – Titular Director, Juan Manuel González Ferrer – Alternate Director, and Cecilia Da Dalt, a member of the Supervisory Commitee.

During the tour they visited the production halls, the Hydraulic Laboratory and Transapelt. Together with the CEO, Eng. Juan Carlos Fernández, they also participated in meetings with different work teams and learned about IMPSA, ICSA and Transapelt projects and their great technological capacity.

With these additions, the IMPSA Board of Directors has been made up of Marcelo Kloster (Chairman), Fabián D’Aiello (Vice Chairman) and Alberto Aguiló (Titular Director).